Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Digital Mixtape Volume 7

Number seven in my occasional series of DJ mixes taken from live sets from around the world. This one is an excerpt from my gig earlier this year in San Francisco. Enjoy!

Tracklist as follows..

  1. Matt Tolfrey ‘Dark Side Of The Disco Ball’ [Leftroom]
  2. Gabriel Ananda ‘Sheets & Shakers’ [100% Pure]
  3. Dapayk & Padberg ‘Don’t Sleep’ [Mo’s Ferry]
  4. Yousef ‘Beg’ (Hot Since 82) [Defected]
  5. Pirupa ‘Hunters’ [Toolroom]
  6. Sante ‘Make Me’ [Desolat]
  7. Namito & Ramon Tapia ‘Decay’ [Systematic]
  8. Ramon Tapia ‘Y Not’ [Say What]
  9. Charles Ramirez ‘Wild Groove’ [Hall Of Fame]
  10. Belocca & Pleasurekraft ‘Murdered Out’ (Tube & Berger) [Suara]
  11. Samu.l ‘Restless Dreams’ (Dave Seaman) [Selador]
  12. Coyu & Ramiro Lopez ‘Make Em Clap’ [Suara]
  13. George Morel ‘My Thing’ [Suara]
  14. Chus & Ceballos & Marlon D ‘Partenza’ [Stereo]
  15. Jay Lumen ‘Femme Fatale’ [100% Pure]
  16. Dosem & Supernova ‘The Good Way’ [Break New Soil]
  17. Eelke Kleijn ‘Rauwdouwer’ [Sudbeat]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy