Dave Seaman Official Website · Selador Sessions 34 Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop Selador Sessions 34

Dave pulls rank to take a turn on the turntables at Selador HQ and deliver an exclusive 60 minute mix for the Sessions series featuring hot new music by Hot Since 82, Damian Lazarus, Super Flu, Oxia, Adam Port, Edu Imbernon and much more. Enjoy! 

1. Damian Lazarus ‘Moments’ (Adam Port) [Crosstown Rebels]

2. Black Circle ‘Foolish’ (Oxia) [Radiant]

3. Los Cabra, Christ Burstein & Manuel Sahagun ‘Miriniay’ (Hernan Cattaneo & Lonya) [Asymmetric]

4. Enamour ‘Amnesia’ [Yoshi Toshi]

5. Hot Since 82 ft. Alex Mills ‘Therapy’ (Magdalena) [Knee Deep In sound]

6. Mono Culture ‘Free’ (Julio Largente & Mariano Rial)

7. The Organism ‘Roast’ [Diynamic]

8. Doctor Dru ‘Kloeppel’ [Diynamic]

9. Mulya ‘Vapour’ [Multinotes]

10. Cioz & Super Flu ‘Jodi Bush’ [Crosstown Rebels]

11. Rufüs Du Sol ‘New Sky’ (Edu Imbernon) [Reprise]

More shows

Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy