Dave Seaman Official Website · MY NEW MIX COMPILATION.. BEYOND BORDERS – BERLIN OUT NOVEMBER 27th Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021

My new mix compilation will be released through Armada on November 27th. It’s the second in the label’s City series following King Unique’s album from London earlier this year and is my first CD since the groundbreaking Selador Sessions Volume 1 which was funded through Kickstarter two years ago. I decided to make Berlin my city of choice and so have featured several tracks from producers, artists and labels who are based in the city. I also chose quite a few tracks that were highlights from my set at Suicide Circus back in August. Here’s the full tracklist…    

  1. Jaap Ligthart feat. Alice Rose ‘I Know Change’ (Nicolas Massayeff) [Selador]
  2. Three Machines ‘Megalith’ [Sincopat]
  3. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons ‘Vermillion’ (&ME) [Crosstown Rebels]
  4. Habischman ‘Dub Rumors’ [Selador]
  5. Terranova feat. Stereo MCs ’Tell Me Why’ (Re: You) [Kompakt]
  6. Marc Romboy ‘Hypernova’ (Stephan Bodzin) [Systematic]
  7. Third Son ‘Colourblind’ (Justin Massei) [Selador]
  8. Guy Mantzur & Roy Rosenfeld ‘Epika’ [Kompakt]
  9. Marc Marzenit ‘Death Espiral’ (Dave Seaman) [Natura Sonoris]
  10. Dahu ‘Sedated’ [Steyoyoke]
  11. Nicolas Massayeff ‘Flagrance’ [Systematic]
  12. Quivver ‘Wait For You’ (D Nox & Beckers) [Selador]
  13. Habischman & Thomas Gandey ‘Let Me’ (Dave Seaman) [Lapsus]
  14. Andre Hommen ‘Centrifuge’ [Poker Flat]
  15. Framewerk ‘Feel You Hold You’ [Selador]  

You can preview the tracks and pre order the album here>> https://ArmadaMusic.lnk.to/BBDaveSeaman

More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy