Dave Seaman Official Website · Selador Sessions – 100th Episode Special Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 9 April 2021
Selador Sessions – 100th Episode Special

To celebrate our 100th edition of the Selador Sessions, not to mention the label’s 8th birthday, we thought it would be apt for the bosses to pull rank and to go back to back on the Selador HQ turntables for one hour of “Selador-Only” tunes including a bunch of brand new exclusives from our forthcoming Showcase ‘Lucky 13th’ compilation.
So it’s Happy birthday to us.
Just click and play party people.
Acid House Forever.
Follow the wabbit!

1. FKA Mash ‘Starlit Desert’
2. Dorian Craft ‘Kiyora’
3. Baime ‘Fimosia’
4. Carlos Barbero, Enes Çakir ‘Wake Up’ (Jepe Remix)
5. &Lez ‘Zara’
6. Micah & Kiz Pattison ‘The Key’
7. Atribut ‘You Gave Me Love’
8. Steve Parry & Marc DePulse ‘Lokalmatador’
9. Kiz Pattison & Micah ‘Beam Of Light’ (Renato Cohen Remix)
10. Dave Seaman ‘Buzzfuzzle’
11. Paul Ursin “Seaflight’

More news

Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy