Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop September

Dave’s back for another rip snorting romp through Radio Therapy land. 60 minutes of the finest, freshest club cuts all blended into one lovingly crafter missive, just for you. Enjoy!

1. Emanuele Esposito & Darksidevinyl ‘Your Way’ [Selador]
2. Indieveed ‘Suspense’ [Selador]
3. Renato Cohen ‘Say Yes’ (Theus Mago) [Sincopat]
4. Anii ‘The Innocents’ (Luke Garcia & Th3 Oth3r) [Renaissance]
5. Frankey & Sandrino ‘Brainscan’ [Rekids]
6. Terr ‘Only For Tonight’ [Phantasy Sound]
7. Folgar feat. Paula Os ‘Playground’ [Selador]
8. D Nox & Beckers ‘Control’ (James Harcourt) [Mango Alley]
9. Javier Portilla & Wizard feat. Haptic ‘Wicked’ (Heîk) [Selador]
10. Nunchi Coup x Yulanda ‘Under The Scars’ [Selador]
11. Damon Jee & Darlyn Vlys ‘Afterglow’ [Polaris]
12. Maga x Sean Doron x Tim Engelhardt feat. Hannah Noelle ‘Disconnect’ [Scenarios]

The extended version exclusively available for Mixcloud Select subscribers only also includes…

13. Mia Mendi ‘Simulated Reality’ (Henri Bergmann) [Watergate]
14. Flemming Bassedow ‘Breathe’ [Monaberry]
15. Aera feat. Aldebaran & Filippo Nardini ‘Alarms’ (Frankey & Sandrino) [Sum Over Histories]
16. Ae:ther ‘Under The Sun’ [Siamese]
17. NEAT feat. Storken ‘Dancing You & Me’ [Exploited]
18. Mano Le Tough ‘Either Way’ [DGTL]

Head to https://www.mixcloud.com/daveseaman/select/ for further details on how to subscribe

More shows

Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy