Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – April 2016

Listen again to Dave’s critically acclaimed monthly Radio Show right here, right now via the magical medium of linked computers. Enjoy!

Tracklist as follows…

  1. Pacifica ‘Memory Man’ (Frankey & Sandrino)
  2. Animal Picnic & Aaryon ‘Carthago’ [Steyoyoke]
  3. Zoo Brazil ‘Peak’ [Saved]
  4. Robert Babicz ‘Red’ (Dahu) [Selador]
  5. Marc DePulse ‘Nothing Toulouse’ [Selador]
  6. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons ‘Trouble At The Seance’ (Kölsch) [Crosstown Rebels]
  7. Victor Ruiz ‘Soul Seek’ [Sprout]
  8. Brauneck ‘Metis’ [Kraftek]
  9. Felkon ‘Cry Wolf’ [Soulfooled]
  10. Steve Parry ‘Apricity’ (Victor Ruiz) [Selador]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy