Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – August 2016

Listen again to Dave’s ever popular Radio Therapy show which premieres on the third Tuesday of every month exclusively on Frisky Radio and then syndicates to over 80 more stations worldwide. What you waitin’ for? Dive in!

Tracklist as follows..

  1. Terranova feat. Stereo MCs ’Remedy’ (Aaaron) [Connected]
  2. Pablo Centrini ’Nepturia’ [Plattenblank]
  3. Animal Trainer ‘Funktion None’ [Mobilee]
  4. Booka Shade ‘Lost High’ (Andhim) [Get Physical]
  5. Teho ‘Issue 1’ [Parquet]
  6. Alerche ‘Tromperie’ [Dear Deer]
  7. Jonathan Kaspar ’Tikal’ [Objektivity]
  8. Bob Moses ‘Tearing Me Up’ (Tale Of Us) [Domino]
  9. Butch ‘Veni Vidi Vici’ [Saved]
  10. Ian O’Donovan ‘Crucible’ [Drumcode]
  11. Dave Seaman ‘Nightfalls’ (Lee Van Dowski) [Selador]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy