Dave Seaman Official Website · Radio Therapy Broadcast – December 2014 Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – December 2014

Listen again to my latest Radio Therapy Show which premieres on the third Tuesday of every month exclusively on friskyradio.com and then syndicates to over 70 other stations worldwide. Spread the word. Nothing but the good stuff here..

Tracklist as follows..

  1. Breach & Cinnaman ‘Liberty’ (Seaman Edit) [Naked Naked]
  2. Him Self Her ‘Don’t Fail Me Now’ (Sonny Fodera) [Suara]
  3. Trentemoller ‘Always Something Better’ (DJ Tennis & Mind Against) [Poker Flat]
  4. Sonic Future ‘Regrets’ [Go Deeva]
  5. Villanova ‘Roomba Rose’ [MFRR]
  6. Noir & HRRSN ‘My Fault’ (Manuel Tur) [Noir]
  7. Alex Niggemann ‘Sorrow’ (Deetron)[Watergate]
  8. Chelsea Wolfe & Maceo Plex ‘The Warden’ [Sargent House]
  9. Marc Marzenit ‘Death Espiral’ [Natura Sonoris]
  10. Royksopp ‘Sordid Affair’ (Maceo Plex)[ Dog Triumph]
  11. Rodriguez ‘Sugarman’ (Goldfish) [Unofficial]    
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy