Dave Seaman Official Website ยท Radio Therapy Broadcast – January 2014 Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – January 2014

Listen again and download my latest Radio Therapy show which premieres on the third Tuesday of every month on friskyradio.com Enjoy!

Tracklist as follows..

  1. The Black 80s ‘Move On’ (Kollektiv Turmstrasse)[Freerange]
  2. Shapeshifters ‘Happy’ (Pete Gooding)[Nocturnal Groove]
  3. Holy Ghost! ‘OK’ (A Jus Ted) [DFA]
  4. Rob Hes & Steve Slight ‘Focusing’ (Gabriel Ananda) [Selador]
  5. Sebastien Leger ‘Tinkle’ [1605]
  6. Shall Ocin ‘Forgive Me’ (Edu Imbernon) [Culprit]
  7. Marcus Worgull & Peter Pardeike ‘Blythe’ [Innervisons]
  8. AFFKT feat. Forrest ‘Now’ (Shall Ocin) [Tenampa]
  9. Royksopp feat. Susanne Sundfor ‘Running To The Sea’ (Pachanga Boys) [Dog Triumph]
  10. Christoph ‘Big H’ [Nordic Trax]
  11. Christian Smith & Wehbba ‘Third Floor’ [Tronic]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy