Dave Seaman Official Website · Radio Therapy Broadcast – June 2013 Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – June 2013

Listen again to my latest radio show which premieres on the third Tuesday of every month on Frisky.fm (friskyradio.com). Enjoy

Tracklist as follows..

  1. Maya Jane Coles feat. Karin Park ‘everything’ (Blondish Mix) [I/AM/ME]
  2. Noir & Sandy Rivera ‘SOTOM’ (Noir’s version) [Noir]
  3. Just Be feat. Jesse Monroe ‘Don’t Make Me Wait For You’ [Crosstown Rebels]
  4. Simon Baker New Chapter’ [Last Night On Earth]
  5. Piemont ‘Haunted Place’ [Plumbum]
  6. Kink & Catz n Dogz ‘Bad Love’ [Dirtybird]
  7. Alex Ketzer ‘Falling Off’ (Sandrow M) [Uncanny Valley]
  8. Dapayk Solo ‘Sunny Side Up’ [Mo’s Ferry]
  9. Stephan Hinz ‘Bloom’ (Robert Babicz) [Blu Fin]
  10. Robert Babicz ‘Bensberg’ [Systematic]
  11. Han Haak ‘Jezebel’s Milk’ (Stelios Vassiloudis) [Selador]
  12. Electric Rescue ‘Geode’ [Bedrock]
  13. Deetron feat. Oversoul7 ‘Out Of My Head’ (George Fitzgerald) [Music Man]    
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy