Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – June 2014

Listen again and download my latest Radio Therapy Show which premieres on the third Tuesday of every month on Friskyradio.com #TuneIn #SpreadTheWord #Enjoy

Tracklist as follows..

  1. Claude Von Stroke ‘The Clapping Song’ (Solomun mix) [Dirty Bird]
  2. Piemont ‘So What’ (Kucna Muzika) [Selador]
  3. Him_Self_Her ‘Want You’ [Toolroom]
  4. Copy Paste Soul ‘Like This’ [2 Swords]
  5. Noir & Hayze ‘Angel’ (Ripperton) [Noir]
  6. Laszlo Danchall ‘Plimpton’ (George Fitzgerald) [Man Make]
  7. Chris Fortier ‘Music Makes The Body’ (Wehbba) [Selador]
  8. Chaty, Tamez & Gabriel I ‘My Escape’ (Dave Seaman) [Selador]
  9. Arjun Vagale ‘Breathe’ [Tronic]
  10. Gui Boratto ‘Take Control’ (Danny Daze) [Kompakt]
  11. Mano Le Tough ‘Return To Yoz’ [Maeve]
  12. Daniel Avery ‘Knowing We’ll be Here’ (KiNK) [Drone Logic]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy