Dave Seaman Official Website · Radio Therapy Broadcast – June 2017 Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – June 2017

Listen again to the June 2017 episode of Dave’s long running Radio Therapy Show. Sixty minutes of the good stuff. It’s what we do!

Tracklist as follows..

  1. Anton Dhouran ‘Osmekha’ (Ruede Hagelstein) [Family N.A.M.E]
  2. Djuma Soundsystem ‘Kartharsis’ [Soso]
  3. Drunken Kong ‘Walk With Us’ [Tronic]
  4. Mark Jenkyns feat. Mizbee ‘Reach For Me’ (Raw District) [Suara]
  5. Patrice Bäumel ‘Engage’ [Afterlife]
  6. Lessons ‘Double Or Nothing’ (Magdalena) [Sinnbus]
  7. EdOne ‘Caramel’ [Selador]
  8. Pirupa ‘Everyday’ [Under No Illusion]
  9. Affkt ‘Sunday Ghost’ (Dave Seaman) [Selador]
  10. Acumen ‘Instinct Primaire’ [Selador]
  11. Sasha feat. Poliça ‘Out Of Time’ [Kompakt]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy