Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – March 2016

Listen again to the latest edition Dave’s hugely popular Radio Therapy show which premieres on the Tuesday of every month exclusively on Frisky Radio and then syndicates to over 80 more stations worldwide. You know the drill, it’s 60 minutes of the good stuff. Guaranteed! Enjoy.

Tracklist as follows..

  1. Junior Gee ‘Mushroom Mountain’ [8Bit]
  2. Robert Babicz ‘Red’ (Gorge) [Selador]
  3. Serge Devant ‘Always On My Mind’ (Pirupa Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
  4. Andy Arias ‘A Little Stopover In Four Walls’ [Sudbeat]
  5. Few Nolder ‘One’ (Karl Friedrich) [Needwant]
  6. Eagles & Butterflies feat. JUDGE ‘We Get High’ (Florian Kruse) [Get Physical]
  7. Mundo D ‘Drop The Bomb’ [Muted Gold]
  8. Henry Saiz ‘Sphynx’ [Suara]
  9. Cristoph ‘Exodus’ [Truesoul]
  10. Human Machine ‘146’ [Connaisseur]
  11. Marc DePulse ‘Slapstick’ [Selador]
  12. Chi Thanh’ Headhunter’ [Blaufield]
  13. Glenn Morrison ‘Bumblebee’ (Dave Seaman) [Morrison]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy