Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – May 2014

Listen again and download my latest Radio Show which premieres on the third Tuesday of every month exclusively on Friskyradio.com Enjoy!

Tracklist as follow..

  1. Sohn ‘Lights’ [4AD]
  2. Chris Fortier ‘Music Makes The Body’ (Him Self Her) [Selador]
  3. Matthias Meyer ‘Becuz’ [Watergate]
  4. Ten Walls ‘Nochnoy Dozor’ [Boso]
  5. Gus Gus ‘Crossfade’ (Maceo Plex) [Komapkt]
  6. Andre Crom & Chi Thanh ‘Black Rain’ [Off]
  7. Dave Seaman & One Million Toys ‘Everything Comes In Threes’ (D Nox & Beckers) [Tulipa]
  8. Henry Saiz ‘White Rhythmic Mirror’ (Marc Marzenit) [Natura Sonoris]
  9. DJ Tennis ‘Ah Isobel’ [Life & Death]
  10. Danny Daze ‘I Can’t Breathe’ [Pets]
  11. Kastis Torrau feat. Amber Long ‘Menace’ (King Unique) [Stripped]
  12. Ten Walls ‘Walking With Elephants’ [Boso]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy