Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – November 2014

Listen again to my latest Radio Therapy Show which premieres on the third Tuesday of every month exclusive at friskyradio.com and then syndicates to over 70 stations worldwide. Spread The Word! Nothing but the good stuff here

Tracklist as follows..

  1. Adam Stacks featuring Luis Baltes ‘Waterfall’ (Marc De Pulse) [Jeahmon]
  2. NTFO ‘Retrospective’ [Obkektivity]
  3. Rafael De Cruz ‘Renaissance'[Compost]
  4. Audion feat. Troels Abrahamsen ‘Dem Howl’ (Joris Voorn) [Kompakt]
  5. Sante feat. J.U.D.G.E ‘Awake’ (Agoria)[Avotre]
  6. Toni Varga & De La Swing ‘Black Train'(Darlyn Vlys & HearThuG)[Form]
  7. Re:You ‘Watching You’ [Mobilee]
  8. Marc De Pulse ‘Drama Queen’ [Heinz]
  9. Climbers ‘Down Under’ [Selador]
  10. Dave Seaman ‘Justified Replacement Of Lulu’ (Marc Marzenit) [Selador]
  11. Deetron ‘Photon’ (WP Dub) [Character]
  12. Kele ‘Doubt’ (Copy Paste Soul) [Lilac]      
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy