Dave Seaman Official Website · Radio Therapy Broadcast – November 2016 Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop 16 February 2021
Radio Therapy Broadcast – November 2016

The penultimate edition of Radio Therapy for 2016 featuring Dusky, Pirupa, Jozif, Quivver & Skream to name but a few. Enjoy.

Tracklist as follows…

  1. Jadele ‘Guilty Pleasure’ (Kotelett & Zadak) [Circle Music]
  2. Athea ‘Capoeira’ [Knee Deep In Sound]
  3. Justin Massei ’Sideways Eight’ [Selador]
  4. Raw District ‘Monday Mood’ [Selador]
  5. Quivver ‘Lights Down (Part 1)’ [Selador]
  6. Jozif ‘Volcano’ [Desert Hearts]
  7. Niko Schwind & Lil Magdalene ‘Over The Trees’ (Oliver Koletzki) [Stil Vor Talent]
  8. Several Definitions & Marc DePulse ’Sharks’ [Suara]
  9. Pirupa ’Sunday Morning’ (Skream) [Non Stop]
  10. Joal feat. Piermaria Chaps ‘The Magician’ (Steve Parry) [Selador]
  11. Dusky feat. Solomon Grey ‘Long Wait’ [(Patrice Baumel) [17 Steps]
More news
Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy