Dave Seaman Official Website · The Selador Decade Mix Home Music Tour News Contact About Shop The Selador Decade Mix [Selador]
27 December 2023
Apple Music

To wrap up what has been a wonderfully fruitful project this year in celebration of our 10th anniversary as a label, the Selador Decade series culminates with a bespoke mix by label bosses Dave & Steve featuring all of the 20 tracks that were released across the five EPs throughout 2023.

A huge THANK YOU to every single one of the 40 artists who contributed to this commemorative body of work. We hope you enjoy the mix.

To the next 10 years and beyond…

Selador for life. Acid House forever!


1. Charles Webster x Ursula Rucker ‘Begin Anew’
2. Steve Parry x Mario Franca x Captain Mustache ‘Nuvem’
3. Zoo Brazil x Circulation ’Six Days’
4. Anthony Pappa x Jamie Stevens x Alice Rose ‘Nothing To Hide’
5. Timo Mass x Robert Babicz ‘Eine Reise Zu Zweit’
6. Oona Dahl x Doc Martin ‘Soul On Fire (Dub)’
7 Just Her x Smash TV ‘All I See Is Us’
8. Murat Uncuoglu x Igor Bartyuk ‘Laurel’
9. James Harcourt x Heîk ‘Ghost’
10. Dave Seaman x Hernan Cattaneo ‘Napkin Knowledge’
11. Steve Parry x Renato Cohen ‘Marmalade Skies’
12. Magit Cacoon x Lonya ‘Quantum’
13. Dave Seaman x Quivver ‘Rapid Unscheduled Assembly’
14 Hannes Bieger x Luke Brancaccio x Gai Barone ‘Reflections’
15. Quivver x Olivier Giacomotto ’Snailblazer’
16. Bebetta x Smash TV ‘Hold On’
17. Argia x Jepe ‘Salitre’
18. Darksidevinyl x Rancido ‘Omega’
19. 3D x Robert Owens ‘Known Love’
20. Stelios Vassiloudis x Just Her ‘Weightless’

More releases

Partners & sponsors
Join my mailing list
Cookie policy Privacy policy